RBR: Weekly Wrestling Talk
Fridays LIVE! at 10pm EST / 7pm PST

FanOff's flagship broadcasts live and interactive every Friday night on The Sound Off on FanOff.com, featuring live chats, call ins, and so much more!

Join Our IRC Chatroom

Chat with the hosts and other members of the FanOff Community during live broadcasts of our shows and other major events. Jump in!

Generation Animation
Premieres Sundays at 9pm EST

Felipe Diaz-Vera, Dave Roberts, Bianca Torres, and Tyler Moliterno discuss the world of all things animated on FanOff's newest series, Generation Animation.

Wonderland on The Sound Off
Mike & Maria in Wonderland Fridays at 9pm EST

Before you join The Fatal Four, catch The Prodigy Mike Bennett and The First Lady of Ring of Honor Maria Kanellis in the latest edition of their popular podcast.

Retro Wrestling Talk
Monday through Thursday at 8pm EST / 5pm PST starting October 1st!

Miss hearing the voices of Michael Z, Anthony Skatz, Jason Gallop, and Nick Marsico? Want to relive chaotic discussions on the wrestling angles and matches of yesteryear? Tune into The Sound Off on FanOff.com weeknights at 8pm EST for classic episodes RBR on Rocketbusta Rewind!

Don't Go Anywhere!
Hideous Energy airs Fridays nights following RBR!

If your Friday nights aren't crazy enough on The Sound Off, Austin and David bring you more hijinks with a brand new edition of FanOff's flagship comic book podcast, Hideous Energy.